Tags

, , , , ,

. . . it’s about site selection. What can I contribute, that will interest other people who are builders, contractors, tradespeople, private persons interested in ‘bleeding’ edge building technology. Yet, I should take readers back into my career history and speak a wee bit about where I come from [(away) a Maritime joke] and how I got to

Etienne Randonee hammering away next to his beloved Roman pool, aka sunken mechanical room floor

Etienne Randonee hammering away next to his beloved Roman pool, aka sunken mechanical room floor

this stage.

Hello, my name is John Otvos. I grew up in Oshawa, ON. I am largely a self-taught woodworker, having dabbled in the various fields of home and workshop construction; kitchen cabinets were a mainstay, millwork and furniture. Lastly, I entered the hallowed halls of audio, building a brand of high-performance loudspeakers known as Waveform.  These are easily GOOGLE’d.

I am, John Otvos aka jayöh.

*** I will be undersigning all posts so that these can be found in GOOGLE.

